In September last year she was transferred to New Hall prison in West Yorkshire. These videos are NOT an excuse for ableism. If you do any of these things - even if you don't like them, just to troll, offend or trigger - you aren't excused. thesarcasticfriend28. Despite all the people who have called them out on faking the disability, ticsandroses stands true to their word and has never apologized. DID content creators make videos introducing their alters, each with cutesie names and elaborate pronoun usage or unique emoji signatures for each alter. That's how big the "ticsandroses" persona was, it even got a whole subreddit of people trying to figure out if the tics were even similar to Tourette's syndrome. Its great to hear from someone from the actual Tourettes community. i have my degrees minor in psych but focused on neuropsych specifically brain and behaviour because i love punishment. Most content creators he covers have done way worse stuff than what he mentions in his videos. as was the case for the infamous user @ticsandroses who faked having Tourette syndrome, confirmed by her family. wheres the money to pay for these diagnoses coming from, i wonder? But no, threaten something outlandish and dark Webby! Like, that's all they think about, they don't think about the fake tics or the rape, all that comes to them is "wrong pronouns used". I hope this video will educate you on Tourette Syndrome and tic disorders! Most of the time we use pronouns without giving them a second thought, but when we're working to be inclusive of people from all gender identities, it is important to consider our use of gendered pronouns when referring to people. Videos of people obviously faking disorders. They claimed to have Tourette Syndrome: a neurological disorder involving repetitive movements or unwanted sounds (also known as tics). You're still crossing other's boundaries. For example, that dinosaur noise tic that she recorded was so stupid. I scrolled through the comments o